skip to content
Panthers

Great Day to be a Panther!

Wednesday, March 29 was a great day for Panther Nation.

Panthers lacrosse beat nationally ranked Hudson Valley, 14-10. Tompkins Cortland is now 3-2 and in fourth place in the NJCAA Region III standings.

Panthers baseball took a doubleheader from Jefferson, 4-3 and 6-5. The sweep was capped with a walk-off win in the nightcap.

 

Pathers on FacebookPanthers on TwitterPanther images on Flickr
Follow the Panthers
Panthers Schedule
Thursday, March 30
Men's Baseball vs. Ithaca College JV
Ithaca, PPD
Saturday, April 1
Men's Lacrosse vs. Onondaga CC
Home, Noon
Sunday, April 2
Women's Softball vs. Columbia-Greene CC
Hudson, 1 p.m.
Tuesday, April 4
Men's Baseball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Canandaigua, 2 p.m.
Women's Softball vs. Cayuga CC
Auburn, 3 p.m.
Thursday, April 6
Men's Baseball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Home, 2 p.m.
Women's Softball vs. Erie CC
Home, 3 p.m.
Friday, April 7
Men's Lacrosse vs. Finger Lakes CC
Canandaigua, 4 p.m.
Saturday, April 8
Men's Baseball vs. Erie CC
Buffalo, 1 p.m.
Sunday, April 9
Women's Golf vs. Panther Invitational
Elm Tree GC, Cortland,
Men's Golf vs. Panther Invitational
Elm Tree GC, Cortland,
Men's Lacrosse vs. Union County College (N.J.)
Home, Noon
Men's Baseball vs. Erie CC
Home, 1 p.m.
Women's Softball vs. Mohawk Valley CC
Utica, 1 p.m.
Tuesday, April 11
Men's Baseball vs. Genesee CC
Batavia, 2 p.m.
Wednesday, April 12
Men's Lacrosse vs. Ocean County College (N.J.)
Home, 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 13
Men's Baseball vs. Genesee CC
Home, 2 p.m.
Women's Softball vs. SUNY Broome
Binghamton, 3 p.m.
Friday, April 14
Women's Golf vs. Cayuga CC
Highland Park GC, Auburn,
Men's Golf vs. Cayuga CC
Highland Park GC, Auburn,
Saturday, April 15
Men's Golf vs. Onondaga CC
Timber Bank GC, Baldwinsville,
Men's Baseball vs. Ithaca College JV
Ithaca, TBA
Women's Golf vs. Onondaga CC
Timber Bank GC, Baldwinsville,
Men's Lacrosse vs. Herkimer College
Home, Noon
Tuesday, April 18
Men's Baseball vs. Corning CC
Corning, 2 p.m.
Women's Softball vs. Fulton-Montgomery CC
Home, 3 p.m.
Thursday, April 20
Men's Baseball vs. Corning CC
Home, 2 p.m.
Women's Softball vs. Jefferson CC
Home, 3 p.m.
Friday, April 21
Women's Golf vs. Mohawk Valley CC
Oneida Community GC, Oneida,
Men's Golf vs. Mohawk Valley CC
Oneida Community GC, Oneida,
Men's Lacrosse vs. Jefferson CC
Home, 3 p.m.
Saturday, April 22
Women's Golf vs. SUNY Adirondack
Hiland Park CC, Queensbury,
Men's Golf vs. SUNY Adirondack
Hiland Park CC, Queensbury,
Men's Baseball vs. Niagara County CC
Home, 1 p.m.
Women's Softball vs. Onondaga CC
Syracuse, 1 p.m.
Sunday, April 23
Women's Golf vs. Jefferson CC
Watertown GC, Watertown,
Men's Golf vs. Jefferson CC
Watertown GC, Watertown,
Women's Softball vs. SUNY Adirondack
Home, 1 p.m.
Men's Baseball vs. Niagara County CC
Sanborn, 1 p.m.
Tuesday, April 25
Men's Baseball vs. Jamestown CC
Home, 2 p.m.
Women's Softball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Canandaigua, 3 p.m.
Thursday, April 27
Men's Baseball vs. Jamestown CC
Jamestown, 2 p.m.
Women's Softball vs. Corning CC
Home, 3 p.m.
Friday, April 28
Men's Golf vs. Jamestown CC
Chautauqua GC, Chautauqua,
Women's Golf vs. Jamestown CC
Chautauqua GC, Chautauqua,
Saturday, April 29
Men's Golf vs. TBA
TBA,
Women's Golf vs. TBA
TBA,
Men's Baseball vs. Onondaga CC
Home, Noon
Sunday, April 30
Women's Golf vs. Genesee CC
Batavia CC, Batavia,
Men's Golf vs. Genesee CC
Batavia CC, Batavia,
Men's Baseball vs. Onondaga CC
Syracuse, 1 p.m
Tuesday, May 2
Men's Baseball vs. SUNY Broome
Home, 2 p.m.
Thursday, May 4
Men's Baseball vs. SUNY Broome
Binghamton, 2 p.m.
Monday, May 8
Men's Golf vs. Region III Tournament
Cornell University's Robert Trent Jones GC, Ithaca,
Tuesday, May 9
Men's Golf vs. Region III Tournament
Cornell University's Robert Trent Jones GC, Ithaca,
Tuesday, June 6
Men's Golf vs. NJCAA Championship
Chautauqua GC, Chautauqua,
Wednesday, June 7
Men's Golf vs. NJCAA Championship
Chautauqua GC, Chautauqua,
Thursday, June 8
Men's Golf vs. NJCAA Championship
Chautauqua GC, Chautauqua,
Friday, June 9
Men's Golf vs. NJCAA Championship
Chautauqua GC, Chautauqua,
Panther Bites
Become a PantherGet the Gear

Panther LogoTompkins Cortland Community College
170 North St., P.O. Box 139, Dryden, NY 13053
1.888.567.8211 | 1.607.844.8211
Contact the webmaster for website or accessibility issues.

Tompkins Cortland Community College logo