skip to content
Panthers

Washington Makes History as Panthers Sweep Cayuga

Jaida Washington put her name in the record books as the Panthers women beat Cayuga 76-49 Saturday. Washington set the record for most rebounds in a season while posting the first ever triple-double in Panthers women's basketball history.

The men won 77-71, completing the season sweep of Cayuga. While the women wait word on the postseason, the men end the season by winning two of their final three games.

Pathers on FacebookPanthers on TwitterPanther images on Flickr
Follow the Panthers
Panthers Schedule
Saturday, February 25
Women's Basketball vs. Onondaga CC
Syracuse, Noon
Saturday, March 4
Men's Lacrosse vs. Genesee CC
Batavia, 1 p.m.
Saturday, March 11
Men's Lacrosse vs. SUNY Broome
Home, 1 p.m.
Wednesday, March 15
Men's Lacrosse vs. Finger Lakes CC
Canandaigua, 4 p.m.
Saturday, March 18
Men's Lacrosse vs. Monroe CC
Rochester, 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 22
Men's Lacrosse vs. Jefferson CC
Home, 4 p.m.
Saturday, March 25
Men's Lacrosse vs. Mercyhurst North East (Penn.)
Home, 2 p.m.
Wednesday, March 29
Men's Baseball vs. Jefferson CC
Home, 2 p.m.
Men's Lacrosse vs. Hudson Valley CC
Troy, 6 p.m.
Saturday, April 1
Men's Lacrosse vs. Onondaga CC
Home, Noon
Men's Baseball vs. Monroe CC
Home, 1 p.m.
Sunday, April 2
Women's Softball vs. Columbia-Greene CC
Hudson, 1 p.m.
Tuesday, April 4
Men's Baseball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Canandaigua, 2 p.m.
Women's Softball vs. Cayuga CC
Auburn, 3 p.m.
Thursday, April 6
Men's Baseball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Home, 2 p.m.
Women's Softball vs. Erie CC
Home, 3 p.m.
Saturday, April 8
Women's Golf vs. Columbia-Greene CC
Catskill GC, Catskill,
Men's Golf vs. Columbia-Greene CC
Catskill GC, Catskill,
Men's Baseball vs. Erie CC
Buffalo, 1 p.m.
Sunday, April 9
Women's Golf vs. Panther Invitational
Elm Tree GC, Cortland,
Men's Golf vs. Panther Invitational
Elm Tree GC, Cortland,
Men's Lacrosse vs. Union County College (N.J.)
Home, Noon
Women's Softball vs. Mohawk Valley CC
Utica, 1 p.m.
Men's Baseball vs. Erie CC
Home, 1 p.m.
Tuesday, April 11
Men's Baseball vs. Genesee CC
Batavia, 2 p.m.
Thursday, April 13
Men's Baseball vs. Genesee CC
Home, 2 p.m.
Women's Softball vs. SUNY Broome
Binghamton, 3 p.m.
Friday, April 14
Women's Golf vs. Cayuga CC
Highland Park GC, Auburn,
Men's Golf vs. Cayuga CC
Highland Park GC, Auburn,
Saturday, April 15
Women's Golf vs. Onondaga CC
Timber Bank GC, Baldwinsville,
Men's Golf vs. Onondaga CC
Timber Bank GC, Baldwinsville,
Men's Lacrosse vs. Herkimer College
Home, Noon
Tuesday, April 18
Men's Baseball vs. Corning CC
Corning, 2 p.m.
Women's Softball vs. Fulton-Montgomery CC
Home, 3 p.m.
Thursday, April 20
Men's Baseball vs. Corning CC
Home, 2 p.m.
Women's Softball vs. Jefferson CC
Home, 3 p.m.
Friday, April 21
Women's Golf vs. Mohawk Valley CC
Oneida Community GC, Oneida,
Men's Golf vs. Mohawk Valley CC
Oneida Community GC, Oneida,
Saturday, April 22
Women's Golf vs. SUNY Adirondack
Hiland Park CC, Queensbury,
Men's Golf vs. SUNY Adirondack
Hiland Park CC, Queensbury,
Women's Softball vs. Onondaga CC
Syracuse, 1 p.m.
Men's Baseball vs. Niagara County CC
Home, 1 p.m.
Sunday, April 23
Women's Golf vs. Jefferson CC
Watertown GC, Watertown,
Men's Golf vs. Jefferson CC
Watertown GC, Watertown,
Women's Softball vs. SUNY Adirondack
Home, 1 p.m.
Men's Baseball vs. Niagara County CC
Sanborn, 1 p.m.
Tuesday, April 25
Men's Baseball vs. Jamestown CC
Home, 2 p.m.
Women's Softball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Canandaigua, 3 p.m.
Thursday, April 27
Men's Baseball vs. Jamestown CC
Jamestown, 2 p.m.
Women's Softball vs. Corning CC
Home, 3 p.m.
Friday, April 28
Men's Golf vs. Jamestown CC
Chautauqua GC, Chautauqua,
Women's Golf vs. Jamestown CC
Chautauqua GC, Chautauqua,
Saturday, April 29
Men's Golf vs. TBA
TBA,
Women's Golf vs. TBA
TBA,
Men's Baseball vs. Onondaga CC
Home, Noon
Sunday, April 30
Men's Golf vs. Genesee CC
Batavia CC, Batavia,
Women's Golf vs. Genesee CC
Batavia CC, Batavia,
Men's Baseball vs. Onondaga CC
Syracuse, 1 p.m
Tuesday, May 2
Men's Baseball vs. SUNY Broome
Home, 2 p.m.
Thursday, May 4
Men's Baseball vs. SUNY Broome
Binghamton, 2 p.m.
Monday, May 8
Men's Golf vs. Region III Tournament
Cornell University's Robert Trent Jones GC, Ithaca,
Tuesday, May 9
Men's Golf vs. Region III Tournament
Cornell University's Robert Trent Jones GC, Ithaca,
Panther Bites
Become a PantherGet the Gear

Panther LogoTompkins Cortland Community College
170 North St., P.O. Box 139, Dryden, NY 13053
1.888.567.8211 | 1.607.844.8211
Contact the webmaster for website or accessibility issues.

Tompkins Cortland Community College logo