skip to content
Panthers

Panthers Soccer To Host Nation's #1-Ranked Team

The Tompkins Cortland women's soccer team will host #1-ranked Erie Community College at 3:30 p.m. on Saturday, September 16. Erie, the national runners-up last year, is off to a 5-1 start that includes four wins over Division III teams.

The Panthers men's team will also host Erie on Saturday, kicking off at 1 p.m.

Tompkins Cortland volleyball travels to Mohawk Valley Saturday for a Region III pod.

 

 

Pathers on FacebookPanthers on TwitterPanther images on Flickr
Follow the Panthers
Panthers Schedule
Wednesday, September 20
Women's Volleyball vs. Onondaga CC
Syracuse, 6 p.m.
Saturday, September 23
Women's Volleyball vs. Corning CC Pod
Corning, TBA
Women's Soccer vs. Onondaga CC
Syracuse, 1 p.m.
Men's Soccer vs. Onondaga CC
Syracuse, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, September 27
Women's Soccer vs. SUNY Adirondack
Home, 4:30 p.m.
Men's Soccer vs. SUNY Adirondack
Home, 7 p.m.
Saturday, September 30
Women's Volleyball vs. SUNY Broome Pod
Binghamton, TBA
Sunday, October 1
Women's Soccer vs. Jamestown CC
Jamestown, Noon
Men's Soccer vs. Jamestown CC
Jamestown, 2 p.m.
Wednesday, October 4
Women's Soccer vs. Corning CC
Corning, 2:30 p.m.
Men's Soccer vs. Corning CC
Corning, 4:30 p.m.
Women's Volleyball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Home, 6 p.m.
Saturday, October 7
Women's Soccer vs. Finger Lakes CC
Canandaigua, 1 p.m.
Men's Soccer vs. Finger Lakes CC
Canandaigua, 3 p.m.
Tuesday, October 10
Women's Volleyball vs. Jefferson CC
Home, 6 p.m.
Wednesday, October 11
Men's Soccer vs. Cayuga CC
Home, 3 p.m.
Women's Soccer vs. Cayuga CC
Home, 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 14
Women's Volleyball vs. Monroe CC
Rochester, TBA
Sunday, October 15
Women's Soccer vs. Mohawk Valley CC
Utica, 1 p.m.
Men's Soccer vs. Mohawk Valley CC
Utica, 3 p.m.
Monday, October 16
Women's Volleyball vs. Cayuga CC
Auburn, 6 p.m.
Wednesday, October 18
Women's Soccer vs. SUNY Broome
Home, 4 p.m.
Men's Soccer vs. SUNY Broome
Binghamton, 4 p.m.
Become a PantherGet the Gear

Panther LogoTompkins Cortland Community College
170 North St., P.O. Box 139, Dryden, NY 13053
1.888.567.8211 | 1.607.844.8211
Contact the webmaster for website or accessibility issues.

Tompkins Cortland Community College logo