skip to content
Panthers

Panthers Host Cayuga Wednesday, 1/25

Both Tompkins Cortland basketball teams host Cayuga before heading out on a four-game road trip.

The women stand at 9-5 overall and 3-2 and in third place in the Mid-State Athletic Conference. The Panthers have won four of the last five games.

The men are 3-12 overall and 1-4 in the MSAC. The Panthers are currently in fifth place in the MSAC, but a win Wednesday would give the team momentum heading into the second half of the conference schedule.

Pathers on FacebookPanthers on TwitterPanther images on Flickr
Follow the Panthers
Panthers Schedule
Wednesday, January 25
Women's Basketball vs. Cayuga CC
Home, 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Cayuga CC
Home, 7 p.m.
Saturday, January 28
Men's Basketball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Canandaigua, 1 p.m.
Women's Basketball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Canandaigua, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, February 1
Women's Basketball vs. Jefferson CC
Watertown, 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Jefferson CC
Watertown, 7 p.m.
Saturday, February 4
Women's Basketball vs. SUNY Broome
Binghamton, 1 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. SUNY Broome
Binghamton, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, February 8
Women's Basketball vs. Corning CC
Corning, 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Corning CC
Corning, 7 p.m.
Saturday, February 11
Men's Lacrosse vs. Elmira College
Home, Noon (scrimmage)
Men's Basketball vs. SUNY Adirondack
Home, 1 p.m.
Women's Basketball vs. SUNY Adirondack
Home, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, February 15
Women's Basketball vs. Onondaga CC
Home, 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Onondaga CC
Home, 7 p.m.
Saturday, February 18
Men's Lacrosse vs. Cazenovia College
Home, Noon (scrimmage)
Women's Basketball vs. Cayuga CC
Auburn, 1 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Cayuga CC
Auburn, 3 p.m.
Saturday, March 4
Men's Lacrosse vs. Genesee CC
Batavia, 1 p.m.
Saturday, March 11
Men's Lacrosse vs. SUNY Broome
Home, 1 p.m.
Wednesday, March 15
Men's Lacrosse vs. Finger Lakes CC
Canandaigua, 4 p.m.
Saturday, March 18
Men's Lacrosse vs. Monroe CC
Rochester, 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 22
Men's Lacrosse vs. Jefferson CC
Home, 4 p.m.
Saturday, March 25
Men's Lacrosse vs. Mercyhurst North East (Penn.)
Home, 2 p.m.
Wednesday, March 29
Men's Baseball vs. Jefferson CC
Home, 2 p.m.
Men's Lacrosse vs. Hudson Valley CC
Troy, 6 p.m.
Saturday, April 1
Men's Lacrosse vs. Onondaga CC
Home, Noon
Men's Baseball vs. Monroe CC
Home, 1 p.m.
Sunday, April 2
Women's Softball vs. Columbia-Greene CC
Hudson, 1 p.m.
Tuesday, April 4
Men's Baseball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Canandaigua, 2 p.m.
Women's Softball vs. Cayuga CC
Auburn, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, April 5
Men's Lacrosse vs. Mohawk Valley CC
Utica, 4 p.m.
Thursday, April 6
Men's Baseball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Home, 2 p.m.
Women's Softball vs. Erie CC
Home, 3 p.m.
Saturday, April 8
Men's Golf vs. Columbia-Greene CC
Catskill GC, Catskill,
Women's Golf vs. Columbia-Greene CC
Catskill GC, Catskill,
Men's Baseball vs. Erie CC
Buffalo, 1 p.m.
Sunday, April 9
Women's Golf vs. Panther Invitational
Elm Tree GC, Cortland,
Men's Golf vs. Panther Invitational
Elm Tree GC, Cortland,
Men's Lacrosse vs. Union County College (N.J.)
Home, Noon
Women's Softball vs. Mohawk Valley CC
Utica, 1 p.m.
Men's Baseball vs. Erie CC
Home, 1 p.m.
Tuesday, April 11
Men's Baseball vs. Genesee CC
Batavia, 2 p.m.
Thursday, April 13
Men's Baseball vs. Genesee CC
Home, 2 p.m.
Women's Softball vs. SUNY Broome
Binghamton, 3 p.m.
Friday, April 14
Women's Golf vs. Cayuga CC
Highland Park GC, Auburn,
Men's Golf vs. Cayuga CC
Highland Park GC, Auburn,
Saturday, April 15
Men's Golf vs. Onondaga CC
Timber Bank GC, Baldwinsville,
Women's Golf vs. Onondaga CC
Timber Bank GC, Baldwinsville,
Men's Lacrosse vs. Herkimer College
Home, Noon
Tuesday, April 18
Men's Baseball vs. Corning CC
Corning, 2 p.m.
Women's Softball vs. Fulton-Montgomery CC
Home, 3 p.m.
Thursday, April 20
Men's Baseball vs. Corning CC
Home, 2 p.m.
Women's Softball vs. Jefferson CC
Home, 3 p.m.
Friday, April 21
Men's Golf vs. Mohawk Valley CC
Oneida Community GC, Oneida,
Women's Golf vs. Mohawk Valley CC
Oneida Community GC, Oneida,
Saturday, April 22
Women's Golf vs. SUNY Adirondack
Hiland Park CC, Queensbury,
Men's Golf vs. SUNY Adirondack
Hiland Park CC, Queensbury,
Women's Softball vs. Onondaga CC
Syracuse, 1 p.m.
Men's Baseball vs. Niagara County CC
Home, 1 p.m.
Sunday, April 23
Men's Golf vs. Jefferson CC
Watertown GC, Watertown,
Women's Golf vs. Jefferson CC
Watertown GC, Watertown,
Women's Softball vs. SUNY Adirondack
Home, 1 p.m.
Men's Baseball vs. Niagara County CC
Sanborn, 1 p.m.
Panther Bites
Become a PantherGet the Gear

Panther LogoTompkins Cortland Community College
170 North St., P.O. Box 139, Dryden, NY 13053
1.888.567.8211 | 1.607.844.8211
Contact the webmaster for website or accessibility issues.

Tompkins Cortland Community College logo