Tompkins Cortland Community College


Board of Directors

The CTC is managed by a Board of Directors, with both elected and ex officio positions. Elections are held every May. Faculty and adjunct faculty members who are interested in serving should notify our Coordinator.

Each year the Board selects two paid coordinators, one faculty and one adjunct faculty.

Current Board Members

Coordinators for 2017-2018 (non-voting)

  • Barbara Kobritz – Coordinator, 1-year appointment
  • Christine Iacobucci – Adjunct Coordinator, 1-year appointment


  • Jaime Barker – Adjunct Faculty
  • Kimari Johnson, Chair –Faculty


  • Jeanne Cameron - Faculty
  • Alexis Dengel - Faculty
  • Alice Caroompas - Adjunct Faculty
  • Kelly Wessell - Faculty


  • Anndrea Mathers - Faculty
  • Cornelia Rea - Faculty
  • Karen Pastorello - Faculty


  • Rhonda Kowalski – CollegeNow
  • Eric Jenes - Baker Commons

Administrative Liaison (non-voting)

  • Tony DeFranco, Coordinator of Learning Technology Services


Our Stories

Kelly Wessell

Kelly Wessell

The place to teach

Full story

Student Health 101

News & Announcements