Skip to Content | TC3 mobile


TC3 Home | Campus Info | Directory | A-Z Index | myTC3

Information Directory

Campus

Dryden (Main Campus)

607.844.8211
Toll Free: 1.888.567.8211

Ithaca (Nancy S. Lieberman Extension Center)

607.272.3025
607.272.3214 (fax)

Cortland (Cortland Extension Center)

607.756.5275
607.756.7562 (fax)

Departments

Academic Records

Room 223, 607.844.6500
AcadRec@TC3.edu

Access and Equity Services (Student Disability Services)

@ The Baker Commons
Room 130, 607.844.8222, Ext. 4415
BCL@TC3.edu

Admissions

Room 215, 607.844.6580
admissions@TC3.edu

Athletics

Room 407, 607.844.8222, Ext. 4472
athletics@TC3.edu

Alumni

Room 207, 1.607.844.8222, Ext. 4369
alumni@TC3.edu

Baker Commons (Dr. Lucille S. Baker Commons)

Library Services, Tutorial Services, Student Disability Services,Technology Learning and Support Services
607.844.8222, 1st floor Ext. 4414 / 2nd floor Ext. 4360

Bookstore

Room 104, 607.844.6587
follett@TC3.edu

Campus Police

Room 118, 607.844.6511

Child Care Center

Room 102, 607.844.8222, Ext. 4477

Counseling, Career, & Transfer

Room 216, 607.844.8222, Ext. 4261/4260
CCS@TC3.edu

CollegeNow

Room 200, 607.844.8222, Ext. 4311
CollegeNow@TC3.edu

Enrollment Services Center

Room 215, 607.844.6580
Admissions, College Tours: admissions@TC3.edu
Financial Aid: aid@TC3.edu
Registration, Billing, Payments: TC3RB@TC3.edu
Student Success, Advisement: success@TC3.edu
Transcripts, Academic Records: AcadRec@TC3.edu

Faculty Offices

Rooms 214/220, 607.844.8222, Ext. 4200/4250
Room 241, 607.844.8222, Ext. 4221/4241

Financial Aid

Room 215, 607.844.6580
aid@TC3.edu

Fitness Center

Room 401, 607.844.6555

Health Center

Room 118A, 607.844.8222, Ext. 4487
HealthCenter@TC3.edu

Institutional Research

Suite 229, 607.844.8222, Ext. 4392
IR@TC3.edu

Library Services

@The Baker Commons
607.844.8222, Ext. 4360
TC3Library@TC3.edu

Multicultural Services

Room 230, 607.844.8222, Ext. 4358/4538
multicultural@TC3.edu

Recreation Sports

Room 310, 607.844.8222, Ext. 4495

Residence Life

Tioga Hall, 607.844.6589
ResidentialLife@TC3.edu

Student Activities

Student Center, 607.844.8222, Ext. 4450
activities@TC3.edu

Student Life

Room 218, 607.844.8222, Ext. 4316
dos@TC3.edu

Student Success & Advisement

Room 215, 607.844.8222, Ext. 4521
success@TC3.edu

TC3.biz

Room 200, 607.844.6586
info@TC3.biz

TC3 Foundation

Room 207, 607.844.8222, Ext. 4366
Foundation@TC3.edu

Technology Learning and Support Services

@ The Baker Commons
Room 258, 607.844.8222, Staff Ext. 4353 / Student Ext. 4550
TechSupport@TC3.edu

Transcripts

Room 223, 607.844.6580
AcadRec@TC3.edu

Tutorial Services

@ The Baker Commons
607.844.8222, Ext. 4414
BCL@TC3.edu